New Outlook Academy

New Outlook Academy in Pittsburgh, PA

New Outlook Academy: Contact

General Contact Information

For general information, please contact contact New Outlook Academy at:

1 412 885-5200
1 800 852-0152

Referral Contact Information

To make a referral or learn more about our school from your local Court Liaison, please contact the appropriate individual:

Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, West Virginia

Joe Marak   marakjoe@theacademysystem.com  412 818-5356
Ron Fuchs fuchsr@theacademysystem.com 412 736-2760

        

Eastern Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., Delaware, Maryland

 Rod Jackson  jacksonr@theacademysystem.com 412 680-7187
Joel Pechart pechartj@theacademysystem.com  412 427-9110

  

California

 Maria Lopez lopezm@theacademysystem.com 951 367-5827

 

All other inquiries can be directed to:

 Rod Jackson  jacksonr@theacademysystem.com 412 680-7187

 

Parental Visitation Line

Any parent interested in making a reservation for a weekend visit with a New Outlook Academy student must contact Kevin Davidovich prior 10:30pm on the Wednesday before the visit at:

Kevin Davidovich davidovichk@theacademysystem.com 412 833-1445 or
1 800 852-0152

 

Philadelphia County Parents must contact Lisa Mort in order to schedule visitation:

Lisa Mort mortl@theacademysystem.com 267 495-6064

                   

Questions & Feedback

This school values your opinion, feedback and support.  Please use the form below to submit questions, feedback and positive experiences you have had with The Academy Schools.

Subject

What type of info would you like (Select one.)

Information for parents
Employment
Referrals
Feedback
Other

Contact Information

Comments or Questions

Please enter a questions or comment